M

Posted at — Oreste González Torres — enero 20th, 2011 — 12:47 under Directorio

Dra. Mavil Benítez Fdez mbenitez@hpuh.hlg.sld.cu
Dra. Mabelys Gutierrez Carrera hectorhs@infomed.sld.cu
Dra. Marlenis Hidalgo Ramos lucas@cucalambe.ltu.sld.cu
Dra. Maria Josefa Garcia Ortiz mjgarcia@infomed.sld.cu
Dra. María C. Ruiz Martínez oskmar@infosol.gtm.sld.cu
Dra. Magalis Rabilero magalis@cristal.hlg.sld.cu
Dra. Magaly Yepe Oliveros meryepe@infomed.sld.cu
Dra. Maria de los A. Reynaldo González marian@cristal.hlg.sld.cu
Dra. Maricela E. Batista Nuñez mbatista@hpuh.hlg.sld.cu
Dra. Marta Borges Angulo rondon@cucalambe.ltu.sld.cu
Dr. Manuel Medina Suárez mano@cucalambe.sld.ltu.cu
Dra. Maria A. Álvarez Urbay murbay@finlay.cmw.sld.cu
Dra. Mabel Justin Asarduy Polanco sarduy@hpss.ssp.sld.cu
Dr. Miguel Rodríguez Hernández miguel@hpss.ssp.sld.cu
Dra. Maria Felicia Martin La O mariaf@hpss.ssp.sld.cu
Dra. Maria E. Clemente padovani@princesa.pri.sld.cu
Dr. Manuel Sevila Salas sevila@infosol.gtm.sld.cu
Dr. Manuel Jorge Villar Kuscevic. kuscevic@infomed.sld.cu
Dra. Miriam Saldivar Miyita2512@yahoo.es
Dra. Maribel Ponce de León Mola maribelp@infomed.sld.cu

No responses yet