Participación de los miembros del grupo

Posted at — maitecneuro — diciembre 22nd, 2010 — 15:44 under General

Autor

Blog

Articulo

Español

Inglés o traducido

Revisado

Pedro A. Valdes-Sosa  peter@cneuro.edu.cu

Si

The Cuban Human Brain Mapping Project CHBMP

No

Si

Si

Maria L. Bringas-Vega maluisa@neuro.ciren.cu

No

The Cuban Human Brain Mapping Project CHBMP

No

Si

Si

Beatriz Marcheco-Teruel

beatriz@infomed.sld.cu

No

Community Genetics in Cuba: 1982-2009.

No

Si

Si

Pastor Castell-Florit Serrate

No

80th Anniversary of the Cuban National School of Public Health: Scientific Contributions to Health Services.

Si

Si

Si

Ricardo Ángel González Menéndez isaric@infomed.sld.cu

No

The holistic approach to face drugs misuse in a national referential hospital in Cuba

No

Si

Si

Pedro Urra pedro.urra@infomed.sld.cu

Si

_

_

_

_

Guadalupe Guzmán lupe@ipk.sld.cu

Si

_

_

_

_

Damiana Martín damiana@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Isabel González doloresisabel@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Gail Reed medic@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Niviola Cabrera ncc@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Juan Ceballos jaceballos@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Agustín Lage lage@cim.edu.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Lázaro Díaz ldiaz@ensap.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Carlos Santo cms@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Marcia Cobas marciacobas@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Eduardo Zacca zacca@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Roberto González

rgmartin@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Julián Alvarez julian@neuro.ciren.cu

_

_

_

_

_

Fernando Domínguez Dieppa

fddieppa@infomed.sld.cu

_

_

_

_

_

No responses yet

If comments are open, but there are no comments.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Deja un comentario

*