Tag Archive 'A'

Jueves 20 / enero / 2011

A

Filed under: Directorio — Oreste González Torres — enero 20th, 2011 — 12:59

Dr. Adalberto Paz Sarduy
paz@jagua.cfg.sld.cu
Dr. Ariel Cabrera Pérez arielcp@hamc.vcl.sld.cu
Dra. Anaelsa Labarta Troncoso troncoso@hvil.hlg.sld.cu
Dra. Arelis Perez Cue aperezcue@infomed.sld.cu
Dr. Armando M. Lesmo Iglesias lesmo@fcms.ssp.sld.cu
Dr. Alexeys Pérez Morales alexpm@cucalambe.ltu.sld.cu
Dr. Andrés Sánchez Díaz aschzdz@infomed.sld.cu
Dra. Ana Teresa Montelongo ana.montelongo@infomed.sld.cu
Dra. Amalia Nieves Álvarez amalian@infomed.sld.cu
Dr. Alejandro Díaz González aledg@jagua.cfg.sld.cu
Dr. Adolfo Hidalgo González adolforl@infomed.sld.cu
Dr. Antonio Paz Cordovés toeli@infomed.sld.cu
Dra. Aixa Hechavarría aikariam@yahoo.es
Dr. Ángel Luís Viera Dosil viera@infomed.sld.cu
Dr. Ángel Pereira Martorell pereira@medired.scu.sld.cu

Comentarios desactivados